Exhibitions What's On Visit AGH AGH Services Support AGH About AGH AGH Design Annex
Board of DirectorsMedia CentreAGH HistoryCareersVolunteersFAQsContact Us
Mission Statement    Exhibiting Policies    Library   

Contact Us ~ Art Gallery of Hamilton

123 King Street West,Hamilton ON, L8P 4S8
Visitor Info
T: 905.527.6610 | F: 905.577.6940

E: info@artgalleryofhamilton.com

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm


118 James Street North, Hamilton ON, L8R 2K7
Visit AGH Annex
T: 905.667.6620 | F: 905.667.6621

E: annex@artgalleryofhamilton.com





President and C.E.O.
Shelley Falconer
905-527-6610 ext. 228
shelley@artgalleryofhamilton.com

Administrative Assistant
Arlene M. Lee
905-527-6610 ext. 248
arlene@artgalleryofhamilton.com



AGH DEPARTMENTS:


Curatorial & Collections

Director, Collection & Exhibitions / Senior Curator
Tobi Bruce
905-527-6610 ext. 231
tobi@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Acting Curator of Contemporary Art
Alana Traficante
905-527-6610 ext. 257
alana@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Chief Preparator
Greg Dawe
905-527-6610 ext. 227
greg@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Preparator
Paula Esteves Mauro
905-527-6610 ext. 251
paula@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Manager, Collections/Researcher
(rights & reproductions)
Christine Braun
905-527-6610 ext. 249
christine@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Click here for AGH Policies
Adjunct Curator, European Art
Devin Therien
905-527-6610 ext. 230
devin@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Coordinator, Exhibitions & Publications
Lela Radisevic
905-527-6610
lela@artgalleryofhamilton.com


Programs & Education

Director, Programs & Education
Tor Lukasik-Foss
905-527-6610 ext. 256
tor@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Senior Manager, Education
Laurie Kilgour-Walsh
905-527-6610 ext. 272
laurie@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Curator, Film Program
Ryan Ferguson
905-527-6610 ext. 232
ryan@artgalleryofhamilton.com


Member Services

Senior Manager, Retail Operations and Development
Gloria Pilot
905-527-6610 ext. 250
gloria@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Member Services Administrator
Grace Moran
905-527-6610 ext. 241
eryn@artgalleryofhamilton.com


AGH Development

Director, Corporate Partnerships and Development
Cindy M. Carson, CFRE
905-527-6610 ext. 275
cindy@artgalleryofhamilton.com


Wedding & Event Services

Manager, Wedding and Event Services
Jodie Faulman
905-527-6610 ext. 234
jodie@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Coordinator, Wedding and Event Services
Allison Aulenback
905-527-6610 ext. 277
event@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Coordinator, Wedding and Event Services
Carla Tilt
905-527-6610 ext. 274
event@artgalleryofhamilton.com


Shop at AGH and AGH Annex
Senior Manager, Retail Operations and Development
Gloria Pilot
905-527-6610 ext. 250
gloria@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Retail Administrator & Visitor Services
Callie Hunt
905-527-6610 ext. 245
callie@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Assistant Manager, Retail
Mylene Farion
905-527-6610 ext. 243
mylene@artgalleryofhamilton.com

Art Sales and Services
Senior Consultant, Art Sales and Services
Sarah Beatty-Russell
905-527-6610 ext. 224
sarah@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Art Sales and Services Administrator
Alexander Holton
905-527-6610 ext. 247
alexander@artgalleryofhamilton.com


Communications & Marketing

Director, Communications and Marketing
(advertising)
Janet Mowat
905-527-6610 ext. 237
janet@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Manager, Communications
(media relations)
Steve Denyes
905-527-6610 ext. 255
steve@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Coordinator, Social Media and Digital Marketing
Sarah Power
905-527-6610 ext. 225
spower@artgalleryofhamilton.com


Finance, Administration & Human Resources

Director, Finance, Administration and Human Resources
Manager, Finance and Administration
Lucie Littman
905-527-6610 ext. 233
lucie@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Manager, Human Resources
hr@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Database, Admin & IT Coordinator
Julie Smith
905-527-6610 ext. 222
julie@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Volunteer Committee
905-527-6610 ext. 400
volunteering@artgalleryofhamilton.com


Building & Security

Director, Security and Building Operations
Robert Marentette
905-527-6610 ext. 258
robert@artgalleryofhamilton.com
Building Manager
Carlos Brieiro
905-527-6610 ext. 240
carlos@artgalleryofhamilton.com

 


    Board of Directors



    Media Centre



    AGH History



    Careers



    Volunteers



    FAQs



 Contact Us



    Mission Statement



    Exhibiting Policies



    Library



 Back to Index